......

2019 JUNE EXAMINATION TIME TABLE

 

DATE

MORNING

8:45AM- 12:00 NOON

AFTERNOON

1:45 PM – 5:00 PM

Tuesday 28 May 2019 T1.3 – Business Mathematics & Statistics FA 1 – Business Communication
Wednesday 29 May 2019 FA 2 – Practical Mathematics & Computing T2.2 – Economics

B4 – Tax Compliance

Thursday 30 May 2019 TC 2.1 – Accounting/2 FA 3 – Business Knowledge
Friday 31 May 2019 FA 4 – Business Accounting TC 2.4 – Company Law

P2 – Legal Framework

Monday 3 June 2019 T3.2 – Costing & Budgetary Control.

P3 – Management Information 

T3.1 – Auditing

P5 – Assurance

Tuesday 4 June 2019 T3.3 – Taxation

P6 – Principles of Taxation

T3.4 – Management
Wednesday 5 June 2019 TC 1.4 – Business Law

P1 – Accounting Framework

TC 2.3 – Information Systems
Thursday 6 June 2019 P8 – Financial Management Accounting Skills & Competence

T1.1 – Accounting/ 1

B5 – Public Sector Accounting

TC 1.2 – Communication

P7 – Business & Finance

Monday 10 June 2019 B3 – Audit & Assurance (2½hrs) CBE B2 – Financial Accounting & Reporting (IFRS) CBE
Wednesday 12 June 2019 B6 – Business Strategy (2½hrs) CBE B1 – Financial Management (2½hrs) CBE

 

ADVANCED LEVEL

8:45 AM – 12:30 PM
Monday 22 July 2019 A1 – Corporate Reporting(3½hrs) CBE
Tuesday 23 July 2019 A2-Strategic Business Management (3½hrs) CBE

 

Note: All papers are three hours long except where indicated otherwise

CBE: Computer Based Examination

One thought on “2019 JUNE EXAMINATION TIME TABLE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twelve + 3 =