......

DECEMBER 2019 EXAMS TIME TABLE

 

THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS IN MALAWI

 

DECEMBER 2019 EXAMINATION TIME TABLE

 

 

DATE

MORNING

8:45AM- 12:00 NOON

AFTERNOON

1:45 PM – 5:00 PM

 

Tuesday 26 Nov 2019

 

FA 4 – Business Accounting

T 1.2 – Communication

P7 – Business & Finance

 

Wednesday 27 Nov 2019

 

 T2.1 – Accounting/2

 

 

FA 3 – Business Knowledge

 

 

Thursday 28 Nov 2019

FA 2 – Practical Mathematics & Computing

 

 

T2.3 – Information Systems

 

 

Friday 29 Nov 2019

T1.3 – Business Mathematics & Statistics

 

 

FA 1 – Business Communication

 

 

Monday 2 Dec 2019

 T3.3 – Taxation

P6 – Principles of Taxation

T3.1 – Auditing

 P5 – Assurance

 

Tuesday 3 Dec 2019

T3.2 – Costing & Budgetary Control.

P3 – Management Information 

 

T2.2 – Economics

B4 – Tax Compliance

 

Wednesday 4 Dec 2019

 

T1.4 – Business Law

P1 – Accounting Framework

 

T3.4 – Management

 

Thursday 5 Dec 2019

P8 – Financial Management Accounting Skills & Competence

T1.1 – Accounting/ 1 

B5 – Public Sector Accounting

 

T2.4 – Company Law

 P2 – Legal Framework

 

Monday 9 Dec 2019

 

B3 – Audit & Assurance (2½hrs) CBE

B2 – Financial Accounting & Reporting (IFRS) CBE

 

Wednesday 11 Dec 2019

 

B6 – Business Strategy (2½hrs) CBE

 

B1 – Financial Management (2½hrs) CBE

 

ADVANCED LEVEL

 

8:45 AM – 12:30 PM

Monday 4 Nov 2019

A1 – Corporate Reporting(3½hrs) CBE

 

Tuesday 5 Nov 2019

 

A2-Strategic Business Management (3½hrs) CBE

 

Note: All papers are three hours long except where indicated otherwise

 

CBE: Computer Based Examination

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen − four =